Preparations 

500.

Jess is guiding us through the biodynamics side of what we are doing. This is pretty exciting and I am an eager learner. It’s a bit more esoteric than I am used to but the more Te I spend thinking I know it all the less time I spend learning new stuff.


So it was preparation 500 time. There’sa specific  way to mix it which we stick to. We mixed a prep up for nearly an hour. (That really didn’t seem too long when we did it.) It seemed to change to something a little more viscous and off we went.


I was in a bad mood when we started and a great mood when we finished. That’s a pretty good start. 

Leave a Reply

